Elisha Guy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Support worker
  • Some university
  • From Wakefield, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Lish! (-:
I work in healthcare and ultimately want to be a mental health nurse. After centering my life around healthcare, I'm trying learn about myself and what interests me outside this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to travel the world and meet new people along the way on a budget.

Interests

  • partying
  • socializing
  • music
  • healthcare

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a very broad taste in everything! I listen to everything from edm and trance to metal and indie music and everything in between. I'd love to remember the names of all my favorite movies and books but I'm a bit useless in that respect!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nursing :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to meet people internationally working in healthcare and learn different languages and about other people's cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh and lots of English culture!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisha’s full profile. It’s free!