Fotos de Elisha Goodman

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elisha. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • environmental non-profit
  • Degree in Sociology from Arizona State, but I still love ...
  • De Bethlehm, PA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to step out the daily hubbub and have a ball in Chile and Argentina while meeting fun friends and learning more spanish and the tango

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Through January, I am travelling in Chile and Argentina and am hoping to find some fun folks to give us tips on fun places to go dancing, good places to eat, and all that jazz. It would also be great to find someone with a spare couch for myself and mi amante! After that, I'll be back in Hawaii with some open couches. Right now my friend, Lily is crashing on my couch in Hawaii even though I'm not there to enjoy her lovely company.

Desde ahora hasta el enero, estoy viajando en Chile y Argentina y deseo que encotrar con algunas personas divertidas quien se peuden recomendar lugares divertidaos para ir a bailar, lugares buenos para comer, y todo. Mas, deseo encontrar gente quien tiene un "sofa" para mi y mi amante. Despues de esto yo sera en Hawaii otra vez y tendria "sofa" para los otros. Ahora misimo, mi compadre, Lily esta en la "sofa" de mi, aun que yo no estoy alli disfrutir su presencia.

Intereses

Have been delving into the zen of ceramics. If you can find a pottery wheel and some clay I am more than happy to share what I've learned.

Yoga, vipassana meditation, growing, cooking and eating healthy organic food. Slow food. Farms, gardens, plants.

Sustainable community creation and permaculture.
Sun, snorkeling.

Dancing!!!! Electronic music is my favorite, but I want to learn the tango here in Argentina.

Wine.

  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • snorkeling

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Costa Rica, Fiji, Nicaragua

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elisha. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos