Eliška Švecova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Slovak
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Vráble, Nitra Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I am a normal girl from Slovakia. I like travelling and especially I fall in love with that when I did my first solo trip to Moscow. I like experiencing new things especially food :P
I have been studying 3 years in Denmark, it have been great but I like my homeland and I come back to Slovakia. Now I have more time for traveling and I want travel the world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First motivation was saving cost on travelling but after I find out that meeting local people and talk with them about the place where they live is much better experience from travelling.

just in 2018 I experienced first couchsurfing experience and from now I want to host somebody it is great exprience to meet somebody new and just talk or hang out in the city.

I live 15 min from centre and I have very simple transport just catch on of the tramp and you will be in centre in 15 min.

Interests

I am very intereat in cooking , painting , art general and every new .

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

From music I very like Pink because she is herself, she does not scare what others people will think about her she says what she wants, do what she wants.
Movies my favorit movie is probably Mr. nobody, Lord of the rings, Harry Potter.
Books I read many of books and my interest is still changing but now I like read about leadership about company culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do not know what was so amazing that I can write but I am tring to be good person every day I have my friends which I very love and I just enjoy my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I very like cooking so If the host would let me I can cook something

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Russian Federation, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!