Elis Rosenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

UPDATE: In Zurich the next days

I'm an Estonian girl currently living in Brussels! Being a pretty multi-cultural person, meeting new people and travelling is something I really enjoy. I'm open to new ideas,new people, cultures etc.

I like meeting all sorts of fun and not too serious people, so if you are one and in Brussels (currently), message me! I would love to go for a coffee or a walk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I can't host at the moment but I attend CS meetings from time to time. I've made some amazing friends through Couchsurfing and CS has saved me so often in new unknown cities.
I love that the people that come together usually have a similar outlook on life and are so open. Whenever I'm in a new city, I check CS for any events.


I love travelling and exploring, even if it doesn't happen too often. I have quite a few destinations in mind for future - Budapest, Prague, Poland, Portugal, Iceland and some exotic dream destinations like Bora-Bora, Brazil...

I love dancing, I appreciate art, museums and enjoy all sorts of music, I like cultural heritage and trying new things, especially food and any activities related to tradition.

  • arts
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any definite favourites but from recent months I've enjoyed some films: tangerines, broken circle breakdown, the theory of everything, blue jasmine, interstellar and chick flicks..

From books: the little coffee shop of Kabul ( I love reading but I really should set aside more time for it).

Tv - Game of thrones, office US, scandal, family guy, les revenants,scandal

What I Can Share with Hosts

Belgian chocolate!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Italy, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups