Eliza Czaplewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Currently in high school,
  • From Czersk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

For now I don't have any particular mission. I go to high school and as anyone who enters the adulthood I look for things that would fulfill me. And travelling is one of those things.

FOR RECOMMENDATIONS CHECK OUT MY SHARED ACCOUNT
>>>> https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/zuzannamuszynska <<<<<<<

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I created the account due to my interrail trip in 2016. It was a beginning of my journey with couchsurfing, but I'm willing to participate more as it's one of the greatest ways to spend your time. See the places trough locals' eyes.

Interests

Lately I'm very concerned about the neglect of our planet. People should care more about the environment.

  • festivals
  • environment
  • puzzles
  • live music
  • ecology
  • logic
  • space

Music, Movies, and Books

In love withe the pulp fiction soundtrack. (Tarantino is one of the best)
I've been to Open'er and fell in love with Beirut and PJ Harvey. But the old music is lit as well. David Bowie, Nina Simone, The Velvet Underground, The Beatles and the Doors. Alsooo electronic music is worming it's way into my daily life, techno parties and dancing whole night is what makes me happy. Nicolas Jaar and Kiasmos! I very like icelandic music and the sound of this language - Samaris I would recommend.
I'm still discovering the beauty of a good book thanks to my boyfriend.
I'm really opened to suggestions and recommendations from you ;)

It's my last.fm account https://www.last.fm/user/elczplwsk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-travelling/backpacking with Interrail Pass trough Europe along with my friends
at age 17
-hitchhiking with my boyfriend through Poland
-attending for scholarship to UK and getting to the first 60 in Poland.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm easily enthused with one's passions and interests so feel free to tell me about the things you love to do.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't want to promise too much, but I guess you won't regret gathering me to you. I'm a good listener, so get all of your stories out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!