Eliza Chojwa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • studying psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a person who have a lot of dreams:-) I love meeting new people (exchanging my views with them) and getting to know other cultures (specially tasting sweets:).I always try to search for adventures and challenge myself. That's why, whenever I have a chance to go abroad, I simply do that. Maybe it sound prosaic but- I also love taking photos, drawing, snowboarding, reading and of course spending great time with my friends! I guess I'm tolerant, active, friendly and open minded person. Actually I'm studying psychology-and I really love that:)

Interests

travelling, taking part in festivals-for being in touch with art, taking photos, reading books, spending time with friends, riding horses, snowboarding.

  • horses
  • arts
  • books
  • festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • snowboarding
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!