Elizabeth Zavalla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree in tourism
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Elizabeth but everybody call me liza I'm 25years old. I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
I considere myself a easy going person who love make new friends every place I visit.
I enjoy going to walks, trying new food, going to bars and festivals.
Passionate about travel, tourism, languages and new adventures.
I have lived in Denmark, Germany and Emirates but now will move to Australia soon. I’m still looking for the place I want to live forever
IG: eliizav.98 I drop my IG just in case want to have more info and pictures about me and my travels

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here mainly because I want to share moments and interesting memories, know well the person from other country and my country too because people are different even from you own town. When you are traveling alone the only important thing is to enjoy and have fun wherever you are going and friends makes it become easier
I love having culture and language exchange
And couchsurfing is the right place to do it.
But still is a little crazy ( in the good way) for me to stay at someone else place or a stranger sleeping in my house.

And if we are in the same town and you can't host me and me either because whataver the reason be and if we have time to do it, Let's go and meet for some beer or coffe.

Interests

  • animals
  • classical music
  • language exchange
  • vegetarian food
  • astrology
  • climate change
  • vegan cooking
  • korean
  • walking in nature
  • copenhagen
  • recreation

Music, Movies, and Books

Disney movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volunteered for the Olympic games and it was an amazing experience of my life. I met people from literally all over the world (countries that i didn't even know who to pronounce) incredible new friends. I never laughed as much as in those days.

Teach, Learn, Share

- I love teaching interesting stuff about my country and sharing I will be glad if you do the same.
- I'm a terrible cook but I like to learn how to make new dishes. (vegetarians)
- Goal for this year learn German
- I can teach you some Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Germany, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile.

My Groups