Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ELIZABETH.INC’s full profile.


  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • SUNY International Economic relations
  • From Kazakhstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey you, wonderful human being! Thanks for checking in. Oh well, i think im an okay person, my grandma calls me sunshine 🌞😅 im pretty chill and like some sarcasm and banter involved conversations, hope you can handle it haha 😄 Also, I can't walk past a cat without petting it 🐾😻

I'd call myself an ambivert (extroverted introvert basically), I'm comfortable on my own, but love some good company around

My life motto is: Open to the world and the world will open to you 🙃🌍

If you’re into some shallow content, here’s my Instagram 🤳🏻: @attagirrrl

I try my best to treat people with respect and expect the same from others.

Kindly note that CS is not a dating platform.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like traveling to my fridge and beyond :D I want a free hotel basically and authentic local lifestyle experience wherever I go :D and maybe new friends along with it 😉

On a serious note thou, I’ve tried couchsurfing once and I was amazed how great this community is and how kind people are! My faith in humanity has been fully restored :)

It’s super exciting to meet people from different parts of the world, explore cultures, experience what life is like in different corners of the world, share stories and get inspired by them and end up having friends everywhere you go 👯‍♀️

Although I don’t have too much free time on my hands due to busy schedule, I’d love to repay the hospitality of this community, so I’d be happy to help those who are in urgent need of a couch sending last minute requests or those who request 1 night stay.


  • singing
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • music
  • sports
  • law
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • art
  • languages and cultures
  • jazz music

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm very much into jazz music 🎷and sometimes I wish I lived sometime back in 1920's in the era when jazz was born. Always down for some karaoke 🎤 or a drink at some place with live music.

My favorite GoT character is Drogon the dragon 🐲, John Snow is a cutiepie thou, isnt he?

I also discovered this tv show on Netflix called “Master of none” it’s my fav for now ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Europe when I was 16 with 80kg of clothing and no roof above my head 😂🙈

What I Can Share with Hosts

Silly jokes and awkward conversations hahaaa 😅
Don’t expect too much, and everything will be just fine :D😂 that’s the advice I can share with you that works pretty much in every life situation 😜

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see ELIZABETH.INC’s full profile.

My Groups