Le foto di Elizabeth Erickson

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Elizabeth. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Musician, au pair
  • Bachelor of Arts in Music
  • Di Colorado Springs
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To see as much of Europe as possible before July 2013!

ABOUT ME

I am a pianist/composer/improvisor who is taking a year between Bachelor's and Master's to live in Europe and experience as many new places as I can whilst living as an au pair in the Netherlands.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that every person we meet was meant to affect our lives in some way, be it large or small, noticeable or never acknowledge. For me, my Catholic faith has been a foundation to treat every human with love and respect. I greatly enjoy learning of other's spiritual or philosophical discoveries, and the many intersects occur in all of our separate paths.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I heard of couch-surfing from a good friend who hosted many. I currently have no experience with it, yet it seems like such an amazing concept that opens the way to connect with incredible people from anywhere in the world. I currently don't have a couch, or any substitue which would allow me to host; however, when my living situation becomes such that I do have that space, it will be available to you all!

Interessi

Music, music, and possibly more music. I'm a classical and jazz trained pianist who seeks new music wherever she goes. From jazz, blues, rock, classical to freely improvised tunes from the experimental realms, I will search it out!

  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • surfing
  • au-pair

Musica, film e libri

Music: Jack White, the Raconteurs, The Veils, Scroobius Pip, Dessa, Doomtree, Bill Evans, Miles Davis.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Netherlands, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Elizabeth. È gratis!