Logo orange

Elizabeth Maldari

Boston, MA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

17% response rate · Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist - Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, learn, grow

ABOUT ME

As an artist I try to work in the medium of the social and the community and usually have several different projects going which rarely get finished.

I am very energetic especially when I am trying something new. I try go on as many adventures as possible just to see where I might end up and who I'll meet. I enjoy eating desert and more low key types of interactions although I also love to go clubbing with the right people.

I am a lover of travel and new friends.
I want everyone everywhere to tell me something.

I love art and I work in a museum so I could probably get you in for free if you like contemporary art.

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice. Be respectful. Learn as much as possible.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I started meeting all these cool people while I was traveling and what do you know, they are all couch surfers, so I'm like...wait, I have a couch...once I don't have any more money to travel myself, I can just host and bring the world to me. I think it's awesome and yep, all the people are great!

Interests

Drawing, creating, meeting new people, looking at old family photos, cities, swimming, travel, learning new languages, going out, shopping, puzzles, spontaneity.

Music, Movies & Books

I love Jazz, Parov Stelar, and any books written by J.D. Salinger.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I once saw a whale in real life. They are huge!!! Wildlife is awesome, I am not a fan of zoos.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about art history and color and American culture. I want to learn about everything. In the end I don't know a thing.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile