Logo orange

Eliza's Groups

Eliza Beth

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Masters
  • From Wouldn't you like to know.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn as much about the world and other cultures as I possibly can. What can you teach me?

ABOUT ME

A brief description of myself is that I am out going, love to laugh and have a good time, I'm very talkative, always ready to do pretty much whatever.I would have to say my favorite thing to do is probably travel. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning about their cultures and languages. I want to see as much of the world as I can while I'm young and still have free time.

Right now I'm just trying to live life to the fullest and make it the best that it can be.

Te echo de menos Espana! <3

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I unfortunately haven't done any actual couch surfing but I have met some great people through couch surfing events. The site is still relatively new to me. I hope to build my experience while living here in Rome!

Interests

Traveling, shopping, meeting new people, learning new things, reading, music, cars, practicing my Spanish and most importantly my dogs and my family.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can´t pin point one amazing thing that I have seen. However, my two favorites are: the culture and beauty that is Morocco and the beautiful beaches of Belize.For me, these two countries are amongst the most unforgettable sites that one can see.

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile