Elizaveta Agibalova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Interpreter/student
  • Moscow State Linguistic University
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I looooove travelling! I joined CS when I was in the USA and it helped me a great deal.
I'm an interpreter and translator currently working in Moscow.
CS gave me an opportunity to make friends all over the world and discover new amazing places you won't find in a guidebook.
If you're up to something,text me!

PHILOSOPHY

Not all those who wander are lost

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met up with a couple of people when I was travelling in the USA and also in my hometown. I surfed and hosted travelers (not from CS but still :)

Interests

Travelling (obviously) and learning foreign languages, good music, photography, impressionist paintings, walking for hours and discovering new places (even in my home city)

  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.

My Groups