Daniel Reyes's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Financial Analyst/Music Journalist
  • FCA UNAM
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully Covid-19 vaccinated!

A friendly guy with a lot of recommendations to have fun and enthusiastic to meet spots and new people.

Chess player, food lover and videogame fan. I write in a web magazine about music and concerts and enjoy a lot discover new music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to join this community to learn about different cultures, trip experiences and meet local places that I "must" to know. I'm interested to be a nice host too, because I want to thank in advance to the people that would show me their cities and would host me.

Interests

New spots, meet new people.

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • salsa dancing
  • partying
  • chess
  • music
  • rock music
  • videogames
  • going out
  • talking
  • rumba

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite genre is rock (the most of sub-genres), but i like a lot to dance different latin rythms, so i accept new propposals and recomendations of spots that plays different genres.

My favorite movie directors are Quentin Tarantino and Martin Scorsese.

I love the videogames, particulary Mario Kart, also platforms, shooters, sports and fighting games.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to 60 music concerts in 2019!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn another languages, idioms and practice the languages that I know or I'm learning. I could teach you how to play chess, dance salsa, share with you new music and the best places in Mexico City.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to have endless conversations, I could invite my host to join me in the plans that I would have, or may be forget all that plans to let me drive to the adventure or destiny.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups