Ella SAHLING's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey :)
i'm physiotherapist since 1,5 years in Switzerland (Fribourg) I live in little flat in a really great area from the town . I want to enjoy my free time to explore the places around me with an alternately way . I am not difficult, I love adventure and I ask only to live new experiences!
I like people who can taking initiative, who are open minded and who aren't afraid about new things.

Maybe we will have the opportunity of getting to know a little more than these few lines. Because it's difficult to speak about myself :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To..Discover the world, Meet a lot of people, have fun, Laugh, Share everything that we can, Learn new things , See other country and culture, to make new friends, have a nice moment,...
That’s why if you ask me to stay in Fribourg, write me your actually favorite song. So I will know that you had reading my profile :)

Interests

Music, Art, Theater, Photography, Sport,Food, Concert,bike

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • music
  • sports
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first bike tour in France

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking for other people
I can offer my help for everything i can do :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

My Groups