Ella Tabares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • USC
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
To travel and explore, learn grow, enjoy good times, good company, and to experience different cultures

ABOUT ME

Well I am very easygoing and active. I enjoy nature and love to hike, as well as the beach, sports, and cuisine. I love to go out and dance, I listen to all types of music but some of my favorites are electronic. I am about to graduate and am ready to venture out into the world after doing so, I am a Communication major with an interested in environmental preservation and social change, I can't wait to graduate so I can start volunteering abroad, teaching children and working with NGO's.

I don't know what else to say, I am just very nice and friendly, easygoing, and I'm sure I could have fun doing anything with anyone I meet on here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted a few surfers, but unfortunately given I've lived in student housing it has been difficult to be able to host more. However when traveling I have surfed multiple times, even though it says I only have 6 references from hosts, a lot of personal references have been from hosts. I love couchsurfing to meet people from different backgrounds who are all genuine, interesting and have common interests. I've attended several meet ups and have made lifelong friends thanks to couchsurfing, and have learned a lot from people's experiences which have inspired me to have my own adventures.

Interests

Everything and anything! Seriously; museums, parties, food, culture, nature, movies etc.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock & Edm
Movies: currently Star Wars, but I love so many, can't choose a fave
Books: currently reading “The invention of nature”, love “Eat,Pray,Love”, The Alchemist
MY college textbooks
and many other books in my library that I don’t have the time to get to :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a semester studying Italian in Venice was a lot of fun, absolutely amazing city! I've been to Barcelona, Dusseldorf, Argentina, Trinidad, Ibiza, London, Amsterdam and more, 10 countries so far. I spent a month and a half in Europe Couchsurfing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times, good food (I love to Cook), advice, recommendations, network, appreciation and gratitude and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

My Groups