Logo orange

Mihaela Buibas

Rosny-sous-Bois, Ile-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian, Spanish; learning German, Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Doing my EVS project in Paris :)
  • University
  • From Arad, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be better in everything that I am doing!

ABOUT ME

Hey there :)

I like to say I am an interesting person but I also tend to be a little shy the first time I meet someone.

I love reading all types of books and talking about them, imagining how would it be living among those characters.

I also love cooking and trying new types of food. Mostly, I like baking sweets and sharing them with friends while sipping from a big coloured mug of great tea.

On the sunny days of summer you can always find me in the park with my dog,reading a book, enjoying the warm wind or just talking a long walk on the tiny alleys.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been living in Paris for four months now and I would be more than happy to introduce you to some nice places in the city or around :)

Interests

Reading; Writing; Cooking; Travelling; Pets; Japanese culture; Tea;

Music, Movies & Books

I don't really have a favourite type of book, movie or music. I usually like something because it makes me feel good and I don't really care about the reviews or other things.

I like reading and watching stories with a touch of old times in them. Books like Notre-Dame de Paris or Never Let Me Go make me forget about myself.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Romania, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile