Ella  Kozak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Ex Animal nutritionist - quit my job to travel the world :)
  • University of Northampton - BSc (Hons) Animal Science 2:1
  • From Melton Mowbray, England
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Enjoy Life & Have Fun !!!

ABOUT ME

Hey... Well I'm a happy girl, who loves travelling & meeting new people from all over the world. I enjoy partying but also like those quiet nights in too, just chilling maybe watching a movie with a few nibbles :)!!!
I like fitness particularly pole dancing, but as I'm travelling, I haven't been able to do it as much.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only ever couch surfed twice and I had a really great time. It was lovely meeting and getting to know someone new and being welcomed into their house. They were happy to show me around and take me places. I also went to the gym twice for free with one of the guys as he was a personal trainer so that's was good :). He did so much and I appreciated everything!! Lovely experience with both guys!!

Interests

I really enjoy pole dancing for fitness. It's a great way to keep fit, enjoyable & challenging.

  • dancing
  • fitness
  • partying
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music from hop to r&b, depends on the mood. I'm not a big fan of scary movies, although I'll still watch them :s. I love romantic, comedy, action etc!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked with lions in Africa on a release & rehabilitation programme. Most amazing experience!! Such beautiful beasts !!! Met so many wonderful people & got to work with the children at the schools as well. Happiest children I've ever seen. You really appreciate what you've got when you visit a country like that. Loved every minute of it and would love to go back and help again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Fiji, France, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!