Ella  George's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a university student studying Psychology and Neuroscience. I am a violin teacher and I play in my local youth orchestra.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm spending my summer holidays backpacking around Europe. I find that staying with local people is so much more fun and authentic than staying at backpackers and hostels.

Interests

  • cats
  • classical music
  • psychology
  • science
  • food
  • travelling
  • museums
  • castles
  • tramping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 8 I lived in a camper van and we spent 9 months sightseeing in Western Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in learning languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will help with the cooking and cleaning. I can babysit if you have children. I am quiet and respectful. I do not smoke.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Egypt, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!