Alex Mantel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From hamburg, germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, hey!

Born and raised in Hamburg, i know my hometown quite well. I love software engineering, programming in general and can spend most of the day in front of my computer. - "Oh, it's dark outside?"

Of course there is also another life. A life in which i like to go rollerblading (inlineskating in parks), wakeboarding, cycling, bouldering or swimming.

I live vegetarian, my flatmates don't. I am pretty sure we both do get along :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I came to couchsurfing by a friend. At the beginning it wasn't a good idea to me, to go to other homes or invite 'strangers'. After the first experience, i got over it

Interests

  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • science
  • rollerblading
  • programming
  • it security

Music, Movies, and Books

It's hard to tell my favorite movies, books and music. because i like pretty much.My favorite books are eragon, lord of the ring, the shawshank redemption, krabat and so on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling & working in new zealand for nine months :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Food / Cooking
- Time
- Stories
- Fix smaller computer issues

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups