Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Grad Student/Journalist/Social Media Strategist/Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently I'm a grad student at Columbia University. I study Learning Psychology (a.ka. how people can learn better). I've been living in NYC almost all of my adult life. My apartment does not allow me to host guests. However, I'd love to meet fellow travelers and chat about how I like this city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New here but ready to be very engaged!

"The aim of life is to live, and to live means to be aware, joyously, drunkenly, serenely, divinely aware." - Henry Miller

--- Well, I believe a chance to travel is one sure way to achieve that "awareness". You know what I mean:)

Interests

I love learning, exploring, and creating! I love adventures and try new stuff and make every day of my life as rich as possible.

  • traveling
  • psychology

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, Japan, Norway, Saint Martin (French part), Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elle’s full profile. It’s free!