Ellen Freeborn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Design Assistant at Macy's
  • BA Fashion Design Kent State University
  • From Fort Wayne, IN 46805
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old, and I've been living in New York City for the past couple of years. I'm a pretty curious person. Always interested in meeting new people and learning from them!

PHILOSOPHY

I strive to love selflessly, to learn from the wisdom of people around me, to live honestly, and to work hard!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only surfed once so far, but it was an amazing experience! Couch surfing is a great way to get acquainted with a new city through the advice of locals. I'm so excited to continue my couch surfing adventures, and hopefully host some surfers in the future!

Interests

Reading, Bicycling, Running, Drinking Coffee, Window Shopping, Listening to music, Drawing, Machine Knitting, Textiles, Design Theories, Philosophy, Rock Climbing, Sustainable Design Processes, Mountains, Beaches, Cities, Quirky People

  • design
  • fashion
  • education
  • coffee
  • running
  • shopping
  • reading
  • knitting
  • drawing
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, Greece, Italy, Japan, Nicaragua, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellen’s full profile. It’s free!