Ellen Fuller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • English Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From United States
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting new people and being exposed to new cultures through the amazing individuals that actually grew up in them. I'm always up for trying new things and consider myself very open-minded. I like to eat healthy and routinely exercise (during the week) because usually on the weekends my diet goes downhill a bit. You know? Cerveza por la mañana, cerveza por la tarde, cerveza por la noche. I will never understand the people who "save" up to travel later on in life. TRAVEL now and EXPERIENCE now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in awe of how big our world is and how little time we have to travel it. Why not share traveling experiences with people who feel the same way? Good people attract good people.

Interests

Nothing is ever bad enough to ruin your entire day.
Directionally challenged at times.
Love cheap thrills.
Never take life too seriously.
Recycle, why not?
Don't know the lyrics to songs, but I like to make them up as I go!
I truly believe that if you have 20 seconds of courage, you can do anything.
Plans are meant to be ruined, don't make them (unless it's on couch surfing :) )
NEVER JUST BE CONTENT.
Travel.
Talking with people is the best way to learn.
APROVECHA EL DIA

  • beer
  • coffee
  • exercise
  • dieting
  • walking
  • traveling
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't believe in one amazing thing that a person has done in life. I'm more interested and intrigued in the small things in life and believe they are far more important than any one major event.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An exciting and unforgettable time. I love to walk the streets of this beautiful city, no matter what the hour and whether it be for coffee or beer! I live 10 minutes from Puerta del Sol and everything you will want is within walking distance!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellen’s full profile. It’s free!