Ellen Nacif's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellen’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Swiss German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Brasília, Federal District, Brazil
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Ellen, I am 30 years old. I have lived in New Zealand for 1 year and in Switzerland for 3 months. I have travelled already 13 countries and 68 cities. Likewise, I love to help others and do volunteer work. I have bachelor in Law and worked as a Lawyer for 2 years. Atm, I am teaching astronomy for young children in a Planetarium. I would like to travel again and experience more of the world culture experience. I am respectful, punctual, trustworthy, and easy going. Furthermore, I love nature and being close to it. I speak Portuguese, English, and Spanish. :) PS: I am really into clean spaces so, I am always up to help to clean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be connected to the world


I have interest in learning new skills, books, movies, plants and love animals.

  • animals
  • education
  • wine
  • gardening
  • volunteer work
  • music
  • swimming
  • astronomy
  • language exchange
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • nature
  • snow
  • cleaning
  • ocean
  • gym
  • astrology
  • farming
  • series
  • children
  • self-development
  • languages and cultures
  • exploring nature
  • nature walks
  • mountain hiking
  • food and drinks
  • ocultismo
  • clean
  • clean home

Music, Movies, and Books

I love blues, jazz, old music from 70’, 80’s and 90’s.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer work for an elderly home

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese, English and Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my friendship, good vibes and also all that I have learned about our solar system; also I can be helping with the house tasks and everything that It is possible to do following the rules.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, New Zealand, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellen’s full profile.