Elli Bellmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a happy person living with my boyfriend near to a lake in Poland. We have no warm place to share with somebody because for now we are living in a caravan but if you'd like to have a place for staying in winter with your caravan or tent just let me know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get to know new people no matter where they're from. And of course I also like to travel without spending much money (:

Interests

Most importend in my life rigth now are probably my friends. Everything is easier, more funny, more interesting and so on, if you do it together with people you like.
I like to be outside, play the guitar, to swim in lakes, write letters, bake.........to LIVE.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

Mando Diao, The Baseballs, Amy McDonald, Wir sind Helden....

Into the wild, Die wilde Zeit...

Woyczek, Ronja Räubertochter...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went alone hitch hiking to Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

(:

What I Can Share with Hosts

Something to eat and something to drink. Beautiful landscape near by the lake.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Lithuania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!