Elli Blomberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Finnish, Russian; learning Japanese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm Elli, 19 years old. I'm from Russia. Now I'm living and studying in Brno, Czech Republic. Studying  at Mendel University in Brno at the Faculty of Molecular biology. Want to travel the world, meet new people and going to start from Europe!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new here and I want to try this way to travel! Also I want to meet people and make friends all around the world!=)
I already was in Amsterdam by Couchsurfing, and it was awesome=)

Interests

Snowboarding🏂
Horse riding🏇
Reading📖
Listening to music🎧
Traveling🗻
Love Japanese culture🎌
Love to learn languages🇬🇧

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, but my favorite is rock and classic music. My favorite movie is The Lord of The Rings. My favorite writer and his book is Haruki Murakami and A Wild Sheep Chase.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!