Elli Sulzer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • looking for a job right now.. so too much time ;)
  • No education listed
  • From München
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

love to live

ABOUT ME

Hey guys,
I'm living in Salzburg now for 8 years and love it.. so if you interessted on a big cosy couch for few days in a lovely appartment with two other lovely roomys so.. write me :) YOU ARE WELCOME!!!

Only condition - bring your favorite song with you ;)

And please don't be mad when I'm not reply in a second.. I really try to write everyone... but somethimes I get 20 requests a day.. so that needs also time.. And still this should be make fun and it should not be a full office job for me.. hope you understand.

PHILOSOPHY

be happy and enjoy every... every day as good as you can!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just to have a good time with crazy peoply ;)

Interests

party, reading, beach volleyball, laughing, movies

  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music.. interessted in all.. not this much in electronic sound.
movies.. funny stuff and a little bit action
book.. love the historical stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

was enjoying the sunset at grand canyon (it was amazing) till a typical german guy startet talking in his funny accent.. that was just a strange moment!! ;)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!