Ellie Lemaire's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Architecte
  • DNA
  • From Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people and live eCSperiences !!!!

ABOUT ME

I'm dynamic, sociable ; I like discover as much as discover something to someone ; also share moments that will be a basis for my experience of life.
My friends say about me I'm funny but also serious when it's the time.
As they say I diserve to be known....like everyone else !!! I'm just curious about everything.

PHILOSOPHY

Time will tell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted few times and I was hosted by few incredible people so...I took the awesome right decision to be a part of this adventure because I met amazing people !!!!

Interests

I like have a discussion around a table with a friends, hiking, watch a movie or an exhibition ; architecture, photography, kayak, snorkeling, philosophy, .....and make discoveries make me happy !!!

  • architecture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • snorkeling

Music, Movies, and Books

Man on Fire, the Schindler's list, Les bronzés font du ski, Taken, How I met your mother, I like all type of musics but it depends the moment.....
New York Délire, Livind in the endless city and spanish for dummy's, I like Chattam's books, but also Stephen Kings !!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

How, sometimes more easily that you thought, you can find true friends...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like the architecture for sure, but also cook, ...
I'm curious about the way how everyone is living, their habits, share with them their favorite places...
I just can't wait to share my experience and learn about the others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups