ELLIELLY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ELLIELLY’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student of primary education
  • A levels, studying at University
  • From Celle, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering the world, meeting new people, getting the most out of life.

ABOUT ME

After my a levels I spent a year in Ireland as an aupair. Now I want to see more of the world.
I am currently studying to become a primary school teacher (teaching English, Religion and German).
Depending on the situation I can be quiet or extroverted, but I am very open minded and tolerant. I have a big family (four sisters) and enjoy every kind of company. I love to laugh, talk and have a good time.
And I am very excited to meet you =)

PHILOSOPHY

What doesn't kill you makes you strong.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to travel the world, get to know lots of people and learn about other cultures and ways of life.
Unfortunetaly I don't have a couch to offer at the moment, since I only have a small room for myself.
But I would always love to welcome anyone in Celle or Karlsruhe (where I study), show them the town and have a nice time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet ;)

Interests

music, performing arts such as singing and acting, theatre, musicals, reading all kinds of books, traveling, taking pictures, being creative, languages, spending time with friends and family, working out, shopping, going out to dance, being at the beach, enjoying summer nights.

  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • acting
  • dancing
  • working out
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • languages
  • religion
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Gospel, Soundtracks, Musicals, Reggae/Dancehall, RnB, Soul, (CLassic)Rock, Indie-Pop, Acapella, Irish Folk, Latin, Jazz/Swing, Rockabilly, Classical

Movies:
Amélie, Chocolat, Garden State

TV Series:
Friends, Scrubs, How I met your Mother, Sex and the City

Books:
The Shadow of the Wind (Carlos R. Zafón), Pope Joan (Donna W. Cross), Liebe ist nur ein Wort (Johannes M. SImmel), The Lord of the Rings (J.R.R. Tolkien), Harry Potter (J.K. Rowling)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see ELLIELLY’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups