Elliot Dallen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elliot’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Finance analyst
  • Degree
  • From Cardiff
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 28 year old guy who loves travelling and is currently spending a few weeks in central Europe. I like to see the places, experience the culture and meet the locals. I've always been interested in couch surfing but never tried it, but seeing some of the hostel prices when trying to book last minute it's inspired me to give it a go!

I enjoy the usual things of someone in their 20s, particularly live music, fitness and films. I have previous travelled considerably in Asia (about 6 months total) and South America (also approx, 6 months) as well as lots of European city breaks.
Ideally I want a host who is willing to hang out and maybe show me or tell me about some cool places I wouldn't otherwise see. In return I can promise good witty conversation and a fun attitude.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet the locals and learn about their lives/citues. Find hidden gems.

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, rock, hip hop, alternative

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed with a Spanish family on exchange last October when unable to speak Spanish when they had no English! You can get a long with with pointing, smiling and using your hands.

Teach, Learn, Share

Jack of all trades, Master of none.

Join Couchsurfing to see Elliot’s full profile. It’s free!