Eli C's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.


  • 33 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Kurmanji Kurdish, Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love animals, langages, nature, learning everything. I am open, optimistic, curious.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn more about the world directly from locals


Enjoying the nature.

  • animals
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • bicycle
  • arts and crafts
  • growing things

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn to play the guitar! I'll be happy if you can help me

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile :)

I can try to explain the Belgian political system, which is a nightmare. Or just tell you about this small but fascinating country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.