Elly Connop's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Law Student/Bartender
  • University
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there,
My name is Elly, I'm 22 and from Sydney Australia.
I am currently living in Gothenburg, Sweden whilst on a student exchange!
I am studying International Law whilst over here in Europe.
Want to see as much of Europe as I can in the 6 months I will be living here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling in Europe until I run out of money, don't want to go home for ages so trying to do it cheap. Also love meeting new people and getting a local perspective. Want to make friends everywhere!

Interests

Traveling!
Reading, riding bikes, history, learning Spanish, drinking, parties, cooking.

  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • history
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones, Bridesmaids, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Harry Potter.
I love all music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jumping in India.

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently trying to learn Spanish! Also any history of the place you live as well as fun activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook! Lots of travel stories, a good laugh and a fun time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Serbia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Elly’s full profile. It’s free!