Elena Brenk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • university
  • From Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up Pforzheim, Southern Germany, but right now I live in Essen (and actually enjoying it ;)) Currently, I spend my time on studying, working (Marketing/Communications - and thanks to my awesome collegues it is much nicer than it sounds) and dancing like a maniac ;) And of course I love to travel and meet new people, thats's why I'm here.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't really have one. I always try to be open towards new people and experiences and just enjoy life as best as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed in Vienna, Krakow and Copenhagen together with Jeanne Baur https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/je_anne/ and it was awesome :)

Interests

  • books
  • theater
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open for almost everything (not including Schlager, Reggae, Trap). Some all-time favorites: Metallica, Eminem, Seether, Slipknot, InFlames, KIZ, Apocalyptica, Deichkind, Rammstein, System of a Down, Offspring, Trivium

Less than zero, Sternstunden der Bedeutungslosigkeit, Lord of the Rings and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's a long time ago, but in summer 2008 me and my friends were in Barcelona and I had the best Mojito ever. It was a tiny little bar near the Ramblas run by one single man. Enjoying this amazing cocktail together with my friends at the sea is something I will always remember. It's the little things that make your trip unforgettable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to make Spätzle, probably the greatest German invention. You don't need more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Peace and love, stories, real interest and at least some beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!