Lena ELMApro100roads's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • не работаю
  • высшее экономическое
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Мне 38 лет. Живу в Украине в г Днепропетровск со своей семьёй. Мы живём в квартире, но у нас есть дача и летом ждём в гости путешественников на дачу

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, I like to meet new people.

Interests

I like to relax in nature, pick mushrooms, travel. I like to shoot and edit videos about my travels. I like to communicate with interesting new people. I want to see many other countries. I know very little English, but really want to improve it. We will be glad to talk

  • общение
  • знакомства
  • путешествия
  • путешествие
  • снимать видео
  • монтировать видео

Music, Movies, and Books

My YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTGSxHnhu2nhVw77O2JvUkw
My Facebook https://www.facebook.com/alenkka.ya
My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/elma.pro100roads/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started traveling and making videos of my travels. Opened YouTube Channel

Teach, Learn, Share

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YNQbx0r5b0w

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share friendship and small souvenirs from my country

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

My Groups