Elmar Schmidtpeter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elmar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • 5 months as a waiter
  • None
  • From Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Elmar,
18 years old and my hometown is Saarbrücken in Germany.
Last year graduated from highschool and started travelling this year, because ever sins I had the possibility to see something new, I just had to. So now I'm in south america, getting around, living right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from everywhere I go, learn their way of living and their thaughts on life!

Interests

Gaining perspectives/ Getting a (advanced) Point of view. Getting in touch with natives and travellers

  • cats
  • cooking
  • camping
  • volleyball
  • personal development
  • card games
  • calisthenics
  • perspectives

Music, Movies, and Books

One Piece

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning diferent styles of life, sharing food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am nice towards other people, enjoy being in new environments, within so: I can adapt very good (,do not need much/just a place to sleep)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elmar’s full profile.