Elmir Tairovski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elmir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Serbian; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey 💁🏻‍♂️ I m Elmir, I was born in North Macedonia but I grow up in Belgrade, Serbia. Traveled to 34 countries, next two years I want to have visited all Europe countries and count more 🌎 I like to travel, discover new cities and places, meeting people and share experience. I like music, movies and food. Beer lover🍻.
My job is hairdressing, I have my hair shop in Belgrade @my_cutting_room.

IG: _tairovski

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new people and make friendships over the world! 🧜🏻‍♂️

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • nature
  • instagram
  • friendship
  • biking
  • europe
  • spain
  • hairdressing
  • alcohol
  • spanish
  • hotels

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, I really like all kind of music, but let say I am a 2000s Pop fan.
I like Sci-Fi, Mystery and Horor. 👻

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to Morocco from Serbia by bus 🚌
I traveled back to San Marino to add a flag to my flag collection. 🇸🇲

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life stories and beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Elmir’s full profile.