Фотографии пользователя Mous Leblanc

Верификация не пройдена

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 25%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 1 day назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mous. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 13 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Arabic, Dutch, English, French; learning Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • pleins de choses :) que j'aime
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Not easy to talk about himself so... ok I'm a 38 old Egyptian boy born & living in Belgium. More precisely in Brussels the capital city. I'm a aries, & like de stars says, full of energy like to travel & stay long time to have time for visiting and know local people. I'm a sport & adventure addict... to be continued after meeting ;)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm here because it's the best way for meeting best local people with beautiful heart!!!

Интересы

Actually I travel around Asia to learn diving. My project is to become a diving instructor an stay travelling around the world, wanna dive inside the most beautiful blue eyes of the earth : see & oceans,..

  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • world music
  • scuba diving
  • philosophy
  • adventure
  • sufism
  • meeting new people

Музыка, кино и книги

I like a lot of different kind of music , electronic , some French music, pizzica traditionnel music from south Italy , gnawa music trance from morocco, Malian music, Ethiopian, & much more.. i read a lot of esoteric books, about Sufism..

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Everything things that I do look like crazy things like climbing a mountain an get lost in a stone desert or climbing Sinai to stay 40 nights like Moses, or wake up a morning & without reason décide to book a flight & never come back :) ..

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm a good cocker so remember me to make you dream ;)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A lot of beautifull stories, a good meal!

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Cambodia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mous. Это бесплатно!