Elodie Gab's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Psychologist
  • master degree
  • From Niort, Poitou-Charentes, France
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been on couchsurfing since i lived in Australia. I think it is a good way to meet people, to share about experiences.
This is the second time to visit Australia since I've met many nice people and had many precious memories in this country at the first time. I appriciate what we've experienced in this country. So I decided to come back and travel here again.
I used to travel with a korean friend i'd met in Australia. We've got really good adventure together and we're going to plan next one.

Interests

Travelling, visiting amazing places, doing bushwalking to go to the adventure.
Psychology, Movies,

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • paragliding
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kind of music, rock, classical...

My favourite movies : Dead Poets Society, Netherland, 7 years in Tibet, Gladiator...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

scuba diving with sharks (small one). Paragliding. Sleeping under the stars...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like share about travelling. I like the difference between people and sharing about different cultures. I like history, visiting museum, learning about the population.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Egypt, England, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!