Elodie Lemagnen

Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning Estonian, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pau, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Enjoy everything !


Wow, so much to say, let's have a drink... ;)


We cannot go back, that's why it hard to choose. You have to make the right choice. As long as you don't choose, everything remains possible.

Stay hungry. Stay foolish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I unfortunately do not have a couch so I can't host people, however if you need some tips about Luxembourg don't hesitate, I'll help you if I can!!
I'm open for meeting people and hanging out, sharing experiences :)


I hosted 2 erasmus student last semester and it was tons of fun... that was my only time, but I'll sure do it again.
I have been hosted for the 1st time in Greece by 2 wonderful people! So much kindness is a gift. Thank you Vaios and Catherine!


I love to discover new people, new places, new tastes, new smells...
But also hear about people's experience, learn useless things or useful... not picky!
I like to laugh, take things easy, and have fun. Life is too short not to be fully enjoyed!

Music, Movies, and Books

One book : Flowers for AlgernonOne song : Discombobulate - Hans ZimmerMovies: Kingdom of Heaven, Mr Nobody, Sherlock Holmes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess driving on a motorcycle at 140km/h without a helmet goes in this box, right?

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been practicing karate (shotokan) for 10 years or so... so I guess I'd love to learn about any martial artist I could meet, and would enjoy to teach some self defense tricks to those who could be interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, Poland, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups