Elodie Adrian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Lao, Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Student in Business & Student in Audiovisual and Movies
  • No education listed
  • From Paris
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel all around the world and meet some people !

ABOUT ME

We are two best friends from Paris. One girl and one boy/Our names are Elodie and Adrian, we are 21yo and we are French and for the girl French form Laos. We stopped our studies for a year to travel. We used to work in a café an a english pub as a barista and a bartender.
Right now, we are in Australia, Sydney with a working holiday visa since 4 months. We can speak a good english. We are here to learn about your culture and your beautiful country. And so excited to discover new landscapes and meet new people.
We are talkative, open-minded and like to discover new things everyday.
We are crazy about good food and drinks. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy, sharing, discover, learn life & having fun.
Everyday is a new experience.
"There is no way to peace because peace is the only way" Gandhi.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No, first time !

Interests

Music, live bands, art, museums, movies, sport, fashion, french food and having fun.

  • arts
  • culture
  • fashion
  • dining
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Tim Burton, Cohen Brothers, Guy Richie, Stanley Kubrick and many others movies.
Justice, Jamaica, Sufjan Stevens, RATM, QOTSA, Bob Marley, Beatles, Gorillaz, Blur, Birdy Nam Nam, Ben Harper, Cypress Hill, Daft punk, Feist, Jamiroquai, Phoenix, Queen, Sly and the family stone, Stevie wonder, 2 many djs.
Richard Bachman's books, Bret Easton Ellis & Georges Orwell.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Laos, Netherlands, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!