Elodie Kergal

Drummondville, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a photographer, people photographer... :)
  • Really serious parents but they show me beautiful places ...
  • From Lorient (France) BRITTANY, yeah baby!
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Travel around the world, learn from different cultures, meet people and have fun!


Hello everybody!
I live in Drummondville (Qc) Canada now and I'm ready to host you now that I travelled with couchsurfing!
I'm a happy girl, I like to have fun, smile, do stupid things and also say lots of stupid things. Life is made for having fun so let's do it!!
I like to go out, to take a coffee in cool places, or simply enjoying time with my friends... walking by the river, meeting friends in differents nice place...
Things I was doing when I was living in France finally... I'm from France...If you didn't know It... In Fact. I'm from Brittany.
My passion is to dance..Any kind of dance but I prefer salsa, bachata, merengue and I try to dance as much as possible!! I love latina America (culture, food, music) and I'd like to come back to Mexico rally soon. I have been 1 week in Cuba and It was crazy, we dance maybe 6 hours a day!


Do whatever you want and let stupid people think what they want to think, the only thing that matters is that you're having fun!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I stayed 3 nights in Chicago in a couple's apartment, they were so nice with us, it was incredible!!!
And one night in Cleveland in a young woman's apartment, where the view was amazing (lake Erie) and the girl too!
We met a great couple in Switzerland, I hope to meet them again in Canada!!
I stayed in Nova Scotia several weeks and oh my god, so many places... Now It's my turn to host as I settled down in Quebec ;-)
I also couchsurfed in my sister's house... Why not? The couch is reallly nice... ;-)


I love dancing, ice skating, ( I tried to play hockey but I went 2 times to the hospital..So I quit..lol) snowboarding, swimming, running, hiking, biking, rollerblading, going out with my friends and for sure traveling!!! AND now, wakeboarding!! Wououh!!
I'm interested in learning new languages as well... As welsh, why not? Or hawaiian... Quite difficult both of them... Serbian??

Music, Movies, and Books

I like house music, salsa, reggaeton!!!! I love gente de Zona, daddy Yankee, Elvis Manuel, Pitbul; but also R&B, pop music... Muse, Linkin Park, Louise attaque, david Guetta,Bob Sinclar, Cassius ...
My favorite book is "L'alchimiste" from paolo cuelo, AMAZING!!! I red it 4 times.... I really enjoyed reading "Da Vinci code", It gives you the opportunity to learn about arts and history.
About movies, i like thrillers and also comedies!
Finding Neverland is my daydream...
The interpreter is quite good and Sin City amazing!
"2 jours à tuer" a french movie is ecellent.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything in my life is fantastic (for me...!) I'm a very lucky person!!!
Going out with friends is an amazing thing to do as well, you don't need something incredible to enjoy life, everything is enjoyable!!!
Just open your eyes...
Work with children, snowshoeing on the St Laurent river, sleep in a polar camping, swim with turtles, eat mangoes on the beaches, drink beers on a rock in the sea,dancing with my mates, traveling around...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to make a really strong coffee...

I love decoration, design.. I'm from Europe so we have lots of choice and lots of history about design...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, Guadeloupe, Mexico, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups