Фотографии пользователя Elow Chandernagor

Частично верифицирован

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 97%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 1 день назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elow. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 17 Рекомендацияs 12 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Chinese
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • to dream in an art gallery
  • not perfect
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to discover clouds

ABOUT ME

Funny, I like to laugh, tell crazy stories, walk, discover particular things, see all the colours of life.
But I am sometimes very quite as well, just looking around me and listening people. I enjoy understanding people and watching the little things of life. And sometimes you will see me drawing on my sketchbook, trying to catch the beauty of a face, of a moment...

PHILOSOPHY

to laugh,to laugh and to laugh!

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Coffee, drink(s), hosting when I can, tour of the town, artistic tour...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

For the moment, perfect. I think it is the best way to travel, to understand a place, a culture.

Интересы

Art, travels, people, discover things and enjoy life!
Italian ice scream, pasta, french cakes ( Tarte Tatin, I am good at it, do you want some?!), cinema, music, painting, contemporean art, Techno music ...

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • cocktails
  • partying
  • painting
  • cinema

Музыка, кино и книги

Bjork..... M ...... Portishead...... Cocorosie..... Guns n Roses... The XX..... Metallica...

Roma di Fellini.....

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I saw the "moonrise" in the Sahara...

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

Teach+learn+share= cook+Eat!!!
I do not know... everything from me you want I can share. I am opened to news things.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, France, Italy, Singapore, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elow. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы