Elpida Mas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elpida’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress at Hard rock cafe
  • Bachelor in Economics and Msc in Tourism Management
  • From Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🌷CURRENT MISSION 🌷
Looking for job .... And the country where i belong ...

🕊Personality !!! Hmmmm ... let me think ?! 🤔
I used to be an Octopus ...hahha ..non seriously , let's start with some nicknames.
Outgoing,Positive and strong Woman. Super Confident ,Hopeless Romantic,
Spontaneous, I love philosophic conversations ,impatient and I pretty love artists ‘ minds and soul 💋
Always smile and I love to share ,,,,
sometimes also i need my space getting my energy back in order to start again the game of sharing but i am always willing to help you when you really need a hand ..!! Balance :p

Dreams ...⚓️
watch Aurora lights, live in an exotic island ,parachuting above a colourful valley , discovering Jordan and some of the seven wonders in the world, swimming in a cold pool surrounding from icebergs ,travelling by train in remote Asia , visiting Egypt,Iceland and Cuba and many more countries and cities In The planet to get out of my comfort zone !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people around the wold,learning new cultures.. I can't resist !!!
My dream when i was younger was to travel around the world or to find a job to travel as much as I could.
❗❗❗❗
I love life,I love people ❤ i love LOVE .

Interests


I love to learn from experiences , from travels and from wise /openminded people ... Every interest is a new challenge for me ... I am trying to break my limits and how far I can reach then i can't say I like only one thing ,they are tooooo many ...
We just live only once ..
Let's enjoy these momets with suspense 🙌🙌😁😁

  • pets
  • arts
  • interior design
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • wine tasting
  • mexican food
  • live music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • tourism
  • adventure travel
  • beach
  • discussions
  • horse riding
  • techno music
  • greek food
  • astrology
  • climbing
  • stand up comedy
  • beach volleyball
  • meeting new people
  • decoration
  • discovering new places
  • fruits
  • live concerts
  • greece
  • jazz music
  • cultural tourism
  • riding bikes
  • nature walks
  • cruises
  • alternative living
  • deephouse
  • exotic places
  • share experiences
  • vanlife
  • gypsy

Music, Movies, and Books

📖📖📖
The Secret ,
Hobbit and books with witches and fairies .
Alchemist,Anima and many books of Paulo Coelho

🎬🎞🎞🎞🎞🎥
I am a big fan of European cinema and American movies too and sometimes i love to watch "Noir" films. On the other hand you can find me in the cinema where a comic hero is illustrated to 3d screen .

"All is about combination and timing .. "

I couldn't hide that i also used to wake up with Disney movies when i was younger and I am keeping this "hobby" till now ,I love all Disney heroes !!
!(Lion King is one of my fav ).
How wonderful to feel like a kid or to believe in miracles like children do ...

I love series like Dexter,Dr.House,C.S. I,Cold cases,Sense 8, reality shows about cooking and renovate potential houses etc ..
Sometimes I prefer to stay at home watching netflix and movies all night either alone or with good company .

About Music ...🎼🎶🎶
I can't live without "her" .For me ,it's my best friend to every small or big moment of my life .
I used o play on web radio for 3years (www.cannibalradio.com) especially House music,deep house,tech amd techno beats .
When I am.alone or during the summer in the beach or a lounge bar, I prefer to listen to jazz,soul,funky tunes and if I realise the sound of vinyl ,I am about to cry ...My sensitive chord of my soul!
I love also classic music when I need to relax my brain.. or a lil bit of ambient tunes when I am studying or doing yoga ..
Music is my partner of this life 😜

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1.I moved in a new country in the center of Europe .in Belgium since OCtober 2016 and now , I can't stop myself for searching new places either for living or staying for a short or a long period ..
2. couchsurfing in Paris
3. sailing is Saronikos Greek sea
4. Help people to express their feelings in other language,body language .

MY MISSION

find a place where I can be myself and warm weather is one of the pros ..(hope near to the sea )

Teach, Learn, Share

How to be a good and supportive friend ...

I want to learn every day something new .... eager to live to the fullest every experience even though there are no plans ahah :p take risks !

I am willing and always ready to follow different way of life ...

I like sports and dance but i prefer to do in a team instead of training alone .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed , laundry and share full equipped kitchen in any case you like to cook .
We can hang out ,if i am not working otherwise in this big house ,you will also meet my flatmates ..They know better than me this city .. ahah
From me ,you will have some advices and suggestions for sightseeings/events and cafes/ bars .

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Elpida’s full profile. It’s free!