Elpie Palomo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elpie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • SAP Consultant
  • Bachelors Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel around the world, experience new things, explore different cultures, meet and interact with lots of people of different backgrounds, race or nationalities and to gain more friends and build connections

ABOUT ME
I'm a Filipino in my 30s and currently based in Singapore. I'm working as an IT Consultant.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very new to this so basically I want to experience couchsurfing. And I think couchsurfing is another great venue to build connections and networks with people who also have the same likes and interest which is travelling.

Interests

Travelling, getting to know people and their culture.I'm also into photography but only as a hobby which I usually do every time I'm on a trip.

I like to play badminton and bowling as well and I am a running aficionado.

  • culture
  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • paragliding
  • bowling
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
I usually listen to The Script, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Maroon 5 and Adele

Books
The Alchemist, Hunger Games Series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in Bali. Wearing traditional costume in Hanoi and Cambodia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Elpie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups