Els Ulman-Kuuskman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Finnish, French
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Sales Executive
  • High
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I Have traveled due to my work a lot and love it! I have found out that people are mostly nice and kind. I like that life is a big adventure. If there is something I dont like, its usually reflecting my own attitude. Once attitude is changed, problem disolves. I like good food and do some cooking. I love picnics!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of it!

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • cooking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • mushrooms
  • horseback riding
  • taoism
  • foraging
  • sustainable living
  • art books
  • mushroom picking
  • roses
  • gardening(herbs and roses)
  • non narrative documentaries

Music, Movies, and Books

Billy Holiday, Amy Winehouse, Deep Purple, Tchaikovsky, Brahms( wide range actually). Arc de Triumphe, Pillars Of The earth, Favourite movie is Baraka.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Firstly given birth to three amazing kids. Worked at sea protecting sealife in any weather condition. Seen whale feeding its kid.

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn how to grow edible mushrooms! I would like to learn about Taoism. Can teach DIY soaps.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking together, Can take guests for hiking, natural parks and special places around. Enjoy picnics! In case of interesting events in Tallinn, share the experience and help to take part of the events.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile.