Els Domen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • History
  • From Antwerp
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find a place to stay!

ABOUT ME

Hi my name is Els! (perhaps you already know)
Anyway, I hope that people see me as kind person who is interested in almost everything.
I'm very social and helpful but also a bit chaotic.
I love people who are openminded and honest and i hate people who are just the opposite.

PHILOSOPHY

Get the most out of your life. Be open spontaneous and free!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new at this. Hopefully you don't see this as a disadvantage.
I'm just figuring couchsurfing out so you're always welcome to give me some useful advice!

Interests

Of course I love to travel and meeting new people because I love different cultures and influences.
I'm very intertest in getting a world wild perspective. That's why I like studying history and politics.
I look up to people who can do amazing creative things such as painting making clothes and music and theatre
Sometimes I'm in my creative mood but you don't have to expect much from it.;)

  • running
  • partying
  • clothing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies and Series: I love the boat that rocked, inglorious bastards, and dexter, Forrest Gump,
Music: PPfff, that's to difficult.
Books: some flemish books that you probably never heard off and Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running in the empty streets of Berlin after an epic party!

Teach, Learn, Share

Be yourself!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups