Els Hendrikx's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • enjoy as much as I can
  • social assistent
  • From Antwerp
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life

ABOUT ME

I love adventure but also a loving and caring person. I'm social and make easy contact with a of different people. I don't need much to be a lucky person. I'm easy going but also very scattered. I'm an active person and love sports (hiking, swimming, running, ...)

Interests

There are two tings in live that really grab my attention. The first one is the beauty of nature! The second one are people! I'm interested in different cultures, but most of all I love to make contact with lot of different people and just getting to know them and have a good time.
I spend my time as a leader of a youthmovement for disabled children, meeting with friends, doing sports an meeting new people (friends of friends,trough jobs and social actions, on holidays, camps, ... )

  • beauty
  • social action
  • running
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I loved to walk along the cliffs in Ireland and to camp wherever we wanted to. I did a hitchhiketour from Belgium to Venice with my twinsister wich I really enjoyed. Meeting a lot of kind people giving us a lift was awesome!

Countries I’ve Visited

Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile. It’s free!