Elsa Buffard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fougères, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am looking for human experiences. I hurry to discover France.
And I am looking for a warm welcome. to discover a country I will call you :). I want to visit all the countries of the world by living culture at home. to learn your language, your culture and that you introduce me to your beautiful country :).
I like nature, animals and sport :).
Always smiling and sociable.
Elsa :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don’t want a hotel and a tour package. But meetings between foreigners.

To leave with the backpack, to discover the country, to exchange our knowledge (cultures, opinions, passions ...), and to make new encounters :).
Living a human adventure.

Interests

  • animals
  • sports
  • nature
  • voyage
  • balades

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sport étude en patinage

Teach, Learn, Share

J'ai envie d'explorer le pays, découvrir la culture, aller de l'avant, partager des moments
Échanger sur nos habitudes, cultures, la langue
Je propose aussi des balades, faire du sport, garder des enfants, ou juste se poser et parler :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smyle
Nature
Sport
Food

:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!