Elsa Cuny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Beauty Therapist
  • No education listed
  • From Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 28 years old girl that loves traveling, dancing, learning new languages, enjoy company from people around the world. I like cooking and learning from others.
I'm quite active and like trying new things out.

I was born in the south of France, lived 5 years in Brighton u.k and recently moved to Canada for the greatest adventure of my life. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like everybody on couchsurfing, I love traveling and I think it is a great way to meet new people from all around the world. I love learning about different cultures and traditions. It is a great and rich personal experience to share a bit of your life and time with people completely different than you!

Interests

I love dancing, horse riding, skiing, hiking...

  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • horse riding

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music, salsa, bachata music
Pop rock and commercial music too

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personal traveling experience, my taste for cheese and french food. My passion about salsa dancing, sharing a vegetarian or not meal.
Going for walks, drinks, see plays or play some sport.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile.

My Groups