Logo orange

elsafrenchy

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see elsafrenchy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Japanese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student in political science
  • No education listed
  • From Paris
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life and make people around me as happy as I am !

ABOUT ME

HELLOO to everyone reading this ! I'm a student, but my favorite occupation is actually traveling ! By subscribing to Couchsurfing, I'm hoping to meet many new people and make my trips funnier and more enjoyable. I'm interested in the cultural aspect of the countries I visit, but I'm also a party-girl who loves to go out and make international friends. I've been deeply interested in Japan for some years now, but I've also visited many other places around the world :D

PHILOSOPHY

I always stay positive and try to see the good side of everything. When nothing happens as it was planned, I don't get angry nor am I in a bad mood. My personality is very optimistic :p

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My friends who couchsurfed loved it, they also hosted couchsurfers who I met and they were very interesting people. I plan to couchsurf very soon and when I'll have a place on my own, I'll host people too :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any experience on couchsurfing.org yet, but sometimes during my trips, some local people I just met in clubs hosted me and took me to the best places of their city...I can't wait to become a couchsurfer !

Interests

Traveling, shopping, parties, books, music, skiing and snowboarding, japanese FOOD and culture, my studies in the field of European Governance. I play cello

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've traveled to Japan for 2 months...Best trip of my life, with so many unexpected experiences. Climbing the Fuji-san to the top during night was quite a thing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn...your language, your personality, your hobbies, the places you love in your city (whether it's a bench in a park, or your favorite museum or library, or a bar where you often have a drink with your friends!). I can share...my easy-going personality, my experience of traveling :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see elsafrenchy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile