Elsa Maria Iuliano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Turin, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see, try and above all feel as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

I'm an Italian girl, living in Turin (piedmont). My programm for life is to live because we have just one life and I don't want to waste it. I'm young and I will see a lot of things. I want know new cultures and be open for new ideas. I never want have prejudices! At the moment i'm studing at the Politecnico of Turin (ingeeniring) but i have also a lot of other plans one of this is to travel and i think there is no better way than with couchsurfing. I hope i will bring always a good mood where i go!! I would love to meet new people trough the couchsurfing so we would love also to host people at my dad's house in Priocca near turin in middle of the nature...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

couchsurfing just gives you a big opportunity to do something for other people. Do for others what you would like they do for you!

Interests

  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Greece, Greenland, Norway, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa Maria’s full profile. It’s free!